Free PMP Webinar on Fri, Mar 16

We would like to invite you to a PMP Question and Answer Session, conducted by PMChamp. This is an Online Webinar, and you can join from anywhere in the world, as long as you have an internet connection.

In this Live Q & A Session, we will cover some common concerns which PMP aspirants have. Things like:

  • Eligibility for the PMP exam,
  • Getting the 35 PDUs,
  • Memorizing ITTOs,
  • Having a Study Plan etc.,
  • Fear about the PMP exam will be addressed.

You can also send us your PMP exam related questions, and we will answer them during  this Live webinar.

Date of Webinar: Friday, 16-Mar-2012
Time:  23:00 Singapore time ( 20:30 India,  19:00 Dubai, 10:00 New York  )

Cost: Free
Presenter: Vinai Prakash, PMP

Key in your particulars below, and we will email you a webinar link, which you can click to join.

Name:
Email:
Country:

Prepare your questions and see you all at the Webinar.

We don't spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Powered by ConvertKit